avow logo

About AVOW

St. David Awards 2019

About the awards

The St David Awards are the national awards of Wales.

Each year there are 9 St David Awards, the first 8 of which are nominated for by the public:

The finalists and winners are decided upon by the First Minister of the Welsh Government and his advisers.


Who has inspired you? Who can Wales be proud of? The St David Awards recognise and celebrate the exceptional achievements of people from all walks of life in Wales and abroad: Nominate now


betsi cadwaladrwrexham150th-anniversary-logo_smallLayout 1pqasso_welsh_level_2_logoSFC-PQASSO_2 Star_CMYKtssw-large-logo
Communities 2.0 logo

All rights reserved. © Association of Voluntary Organisations in Wrexham 2019

Website design and development: Colony of Ants Web Design