avow logo

About AVOW

Meet the Team

Information about our staff along with their contact details.

If you are not sure which member of staff or department you require use our contact form and we’ll make sure your enquiry goes to the right person.

Browse the entire team directory below or select a department:


Hayley Hill

Position: Wellbeing Team Manager

Department: Wellbeing

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: hayley.hill@avow.org


Sandra Anderson

Position: North Wales Regional Coordinator

Department: BME Skills Project

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: Sandra.Anderson@avow.org


Rafat Arshad-Roberts

Position: Community Development Officer

Department: Community Development

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: rafat.arshad-roberts@avow.org


Natasha Borton

Position: Marketing and Communications Assistant

Department: Support Services

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: natasha.borton@avow.org


Annabel Boyce

Position: Manager

Department: Wrexham Carers Service

Phone: 01978 318812 / 0800 276 1070

Email: annabel.boyce@avow.org


Tegan Brierley-Sollis

Position: Youth Development Officer

Department: Volunteer Centre

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: tegan.sollis@avow.org


Kath Brown

Position: Shopmobility Assistant

Department: Volunteer Centre

Phone: 01978 312390

Email: Kath.Brown@avow.org


Sian Pritchard

Position: Payroll & Accounts Assistant

Department: Support Services

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: sian.pritchard@avow.org


David Bullough

Position: Deputy Play Manager

Department: Plas Madoc Community Development

Phone: 01978 813910

Email: david.bullough@avow.org


Sophie Bunning

Position: Plas Madoc Senior Youth Worker

Department: Plas Madoc Community Development

Phone: 01978 813910

Email: sophie.bunning@avow.org

kjgjkg


Val Connelly

Position: Development Officer

Department: Volunteer Centre

Phone: 01978 317093

Email: val.connelly@avow.org


Carlee T Davies

Position: Childcare Assistant with Little Sunflowers

Department: Plas Madoc Community Development

Phone: 01978 813918

Email: carlee.taylor-davies@avow.org


Kate Davies

Position: Senior Administration Officer

Department: Support Services

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: kate.davies@avow.org


Nigel Davies

Position: Community Agent Development Officer

Department: Health and Social Care

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: nigel.davies@avow.org


Marie Dingley-Shortt

Position: Catering Co-ordinator

Department: Ollie's Cafe

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: marie.dingley-shortt@avow.org


Joanne Evans

Position: Shopmobility Assistant

Department: Volunteer Centre

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: joanne.evans@avow.org


Sharon Evans

Position: Plas Madoc Little Sunflowers Manager

Department: Plas Madoc Community Development

Phone: 01978 813910

Email: sharon.evans@avow.org


John Gallanders

Position: Chief Officer

Department: Support Services

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: john.gallanders@avow.org


Claire Pugh

Position: Plas Madoc Adventure Playground Project Manager

Department: Plas Madoc Community Development

Phone: 01978 813910

Email: claire.pugh@avow.org


Nigel Davies

Position: Funding Advice Officer

Department: Community Development

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: nigel.davies@avow.org


Fran Hughes

Position: Development Officer

Department: Health and Social Care

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: fran.hughes@avow.org


Gemma Jones

Position: Plas Madoc Play Worker

Department: Plas Madoc Community Development

Phone: 01978 813912

Email: gemma.jones@avow.org


Lowri Jones

Position: Payroll & Accounts Assistant

Department: Support Services

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: lowri.jones@avow.org


Peter Jones

Position: Substance Misuse Volunteer Co-ordinator

Department: Health and Social Care

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: peter.jones@avow.org


Natasha McQueen

Position: Admin Assistant

Department: Wrexham Carers Service

Phone: 01978 318812 / 0800 276 1070

Email: natasha.mcqueen@avow.org


Victoria Milner

Position: Business Support Manager

Department: Support Services

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: victoria.milner@avow.org


Roger Moore

Position: Carers Support Worker

Department: Wrexham Carers Service

Phone: 01978 318812 / 0800 276 1070

Email: roger.moore@avow.org


Matthew Overson

Position: Play Worker

Department: Plas Madoc Community Development

Phone: 01978 813918

Email: MatthewOverson@avow.org


Lisa Nicholson

Position: Plas Madoc Youth Worker

Department: Plas Madoc Community Development

Phone: 01978 813910

Email: lisa.nicholson@avow.org


Natalie Moore

Position: Evening Cleaner

Department: Support Services

Phone: N/A

Email: N/A


Gareth Poole

Position: Adventure Playground Playworker

Department: Plas Madoc Community Development

Phone: 01978 813910

Email: poolegareth58@yahoo.co.uk


Katherine Prince

Position: Payroll and Finance Supervisor

Department: Support Services

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: katherine.prince@avow.org


Jean Fortune

Position: Catering Assistant

Department: Ollie's Café

Phone:

Email:


Ken Rowlands

Position: Liaison Officer

Department: Support Services

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: ken.rowlands@avow.org


Kim Sheridan

Position: Carers Rural Outreach Worker

Department: Wrexham Carers Service

Phone: 01978 318812

Email: Kim.Sheridan@avow.org


Sharon Stocker

Position: Administration Assistant

Department: Support Services

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: sharon.stocker@avow.org


Darren Tomkins

Position: General Assistant

Department: Support Services

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: darren.tomkins@avow.org


Carolyn Wilks

Position: Plas Madoc Little Sunflowers Assistant

Department: Plas Madoc Community Development

Phone: 01978 813910

Email: carolyn.wilks@avow.org


Vicky Wright

Position: Volunteer Centre Development Officer

Department: Volunteer Centre

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: vicky.wright@avow.org


big-lottery-fund-logo1
betsi cadwaladrwrexham150th-anniversary-logo_smallLayout 1pqasso_welsh_level_2_logoSFC-PQASSO_2 Star_CMYKtssw-large-logo
Communities 2.0 logo

All rights reserved. © Association of Voluntary Organisations in Wrexham 2018

Website design and development: Colony of Ants Web Design