avow logo

About AVOW

Meet the Team

Information about our staff along with their contact details.

If you are not sure which member of staff or department you require use our contact form and we’ll make sure your enquiry goes to the right person.

Browse the entire team directory below or select a department:


Rafat Arshad-Roberts

Position: Community Development Officer

Department: Community Development

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: rafat.arshad-roberts@avow.org


Annabel Boyce

Position: Manager

Department: Wrexham Carers Service

Phone: 01978 318812 / 0800 276 1070

Email: annabel.boyce@avow.org


Sophie Boyce

Position: Carers Info & Support Worker/Hospital & GP Facilitator

Department: Wrexham Carers Service

Phone: 01978 318812 / 0800 276 1070

Email: sophie.boyce@avow.org


James Brown

Position: Production Assisant

Department: DragonTale Productions

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: jamesdragontale@avow.org


Audrey Bulcock

Position: Payroll & Accounts Assistant

Department: Support Services

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: audrey.bulcock@avow.org


David Bullough

Position: Deputy Play Manager

Department: Plas Madoc Community Development

Phone: 01978 813910

Email: david.bullough@avow.org


Sophie Bunning

Position: Plas Madoc Senior Youth Worker

Department: Plas Madoc Community Development

Phone: 01978 813910

Email: sophie.bunning@avow.org

kjgjkg


Val Connelly

Position: Development Officer

Department: Volunteer Centre

Phone: 01978 317093

Email: val.connelly@avow.org


Lisa Darlington

Position: Catering Assistant

Department: Ollie's Cafe

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: lisa.darlington@avow.org


Simon Davenport

Position: Production Assistant

Department: DragonTale Productions

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: simondragontale@avow.org


Carlee T Davies

Position: Childcare Assistant with Little Sunflowers

Department: Plas Madoc Community Development

Phone: 01978 813918

Email: carlee.taylor-davies@avow.org


Emily Davies

Position: Care Assistant

Department: Acton Children & Family Centre

Phone: 01978 312332

Email: emily.davies@avow.org


Kate Davies

Position: Senior Administration Officer

Department: Support Services

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: kate.davies@avow.org


Nigel Davies

Position: Third Sector Doctor Development Officer

Department: Community Development

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: nigel.davies@avow.org


Mr. Ceri Dawson

Position: Senior Inclusion Playworker

Department: Plas Madoc Community Development Officer

Phone: 01978 813910

Email: ceri.dawson@avow.org


Marie Dingley-Shortt

Position: Catering Co-ordinator

Department: Ollie's Cafe

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: marie.dingley-shortt@avow.org


Joanne Evans

Position: Administrator

Department: Volunteer Centre

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: joanne.evans@avow.org


Sharon Evans

Position: Plas Madoc Little Sunflowers Manager

Department: Plas Madoc Community Development

Phone: 01978 813910

Email: sharon.evans@avow.org


Mary Freeman

Position: Administrator

Department: DragonTale Productions

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: marydragontale@avow.org


John Gallanders

Position: Chief Officer

Department: Support Services

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: john.gallanders@avow.org


Claire Griffiths

Position: Plas Madoc Adventure Playground Project Manager

Department: Plas Madoc Community Development

Phone: 01978 813910

Email: claire.griffiths@avow.org


Vicky Hand

Position: Volunteer Centre Development Officer

Department: Volunteer Centre

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: vicky.hand@avow.org


Chris Harris

Position: Production Assisant

Department: DragonTale Productions

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: chrisdragontale@avow.org


Heather Hicks

Position: Funding Advice Officer

Department: Community Development

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: heather.hicks@avow.org


Victoria Holberry

Position: Third Sector Doctor Development Manager

Department: Community Development

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: victoria.holberry@avow.org


Fran Hughes

Position: Development Officer

Department: Health and Social Care

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: fran.hughes@avow.org


Charlie Jones

Position: Project Manager

Department: DragonTale Productions

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: charliedragontale@avow.org


Gemma Jones

Position: Plas Madoc Play Worker

Department: Plas Madoc Community Development

Phone: 01978 813912

Email: gemma.jones@avow.org


Lowri Jones

Position: Payroll & Accounts Assistant

Department: Support Services

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: lowri.jones@avow.org


Peter Jones

Position: Substance Misuse Volunteer Co-ordinator

Department: Health and Social Care

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: peter.jones@avow.org


Sian Jones

Position: Care Assistant

Department: Acton Children & Family Centre

Phone: 01978 312332

Email: sian.jones@avow.org


Sophie Johnson

Position: Childcare Assistant at Little Sunflowers Childcare

Department: Plas Madoc Community Development

Phone: 01978 813918

Email:


Lana Kelleher-Lightwood

Position: Care Assistant

Department: Acton Children & Family Centre

Phone: 01978 312332

Email: lana.kelleher-lightwood@avow.org


Natasha McQueen

Position: Admin Assistant

Department: Wrexham Carers Service

Phone: 01978 318812 / 0800 276 1070

Email: natasha.mcqueen@avow.org


Victoria Milner

Position: Business Support Manager

Department: Support Services

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: victoria.milner@avow.org


Roger Moore

Position: Carers Support Worker

Department: Wrexham Carers Service

Phone: 01978 318812 / 0800 276 1070

Email: roger.moore@avow.org


Matthew Overson

Position: Play Worker

Department: Plas Madoc Community Development

Phone: 01978 813918

Email: MatthewOverson@avow.org


Lisa Nicholson

Position: Plas Madoc Youth Worker

Department: Plas Madoc Community Development

Phone: 01978 813910

Email: lisa.nicholson@avow.org


Mandy Paterson

Position: Evening Cleaner

Department: Support Services

Phone: N/A

Email: N/A


Gareth Poole

Position: Adventure Playground Playworker

Department: Plas Madoc Community Development

Phone: 01978 813910

Email: poolegareth58@yahoo.co.uk


Katherine Prince

Position: Payroll and Finance Supervisor

Department: Support Services

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: katherine.prince@avow.org


Chris Roberts

Position: Health and Social Care Manager

Department: Health and Social Care

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: chris.roberts@avow.org


Ken Rowlands

Position: Liaison Officer

Department: Support Services

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: ken.rowlands@avow.org


Tegan Sollis

Position: Youth Development Officer

Department: Volunteer Centre

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: tegan.sollis@avow.org


Sharon Stocker

Position: Third Sector Doctor Senior Admin Officer

Department: Community Development

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: sharon.stocker@avow.org


Luke Sutton

Position: Plas Madoc Play Worker

Department: Plas Madoc Community Development

Phone: 01978 813910

Email: luke.sutton@avow.org


Darren Tomkins

Position: General Assistant

Department: Support Services

Phone: 01978 312556

Email: darren.tomkins@avow.org


Carolyn Wilks

Position: Plas Madoc Little Sunflowers Assistant

Department: Plas Madoc Community Development

Phone: 01978 813910

Email: carolyn.wilks@avow.org


Daniella Williams

Position: Care Assistant

Department: Acton Children & Family Centre

Phone: 01978 312332

Email: daniella.williams@avow.org


Ffion Williams

Position: Apprentice Care Assistant

Department: Acton Children & Family Centre

Phone: 01978 312332

Email: ffion.williams@avow.org


Kati Williams

Position: Young Adult Carers Support Worker

Department: Wrexham Carers Service

Phone: 01978 318812 / 0800 276 1070

Email: kati.williams@avow.org


big lotterywcvabetsi cadwaladrwrexham150th-anniversary-logo_smallLayout 1pqasso_welsh_level_2_logoSFC-PQASSO_2 Star_CMYK
Communities 2.0 logo

All rights reserved. © Association of Voluntary Organisations in Wrexham 2017

Website design and development: Colony of Ants Web Design